Shape more than just your career.

What makes Grant Thornton special?

We have built a common culture within our global organisation. An environment in which you are encouraged to meet every challenge enthusiastically, and with the necessary expertise, flexibility, drive to achieve results and personal attention. This ensures that we can easily respond to clients’ requests and help them to develop further.
But it’s not just about client growth: it’s also about growth for you and your colleagues. Because we know that we’re much stronger as a team, so we encourage everyone to work together and make a difference. We care about the person behind the position, and we don’t believe in getting on by pushing others aside.

Vacancies

Spontaneous applications

Don't miss any new job opportunities!

Sign up to receive new job offers in your mail box

About us

Grant Thornton in Belgium is a member firm of Grant Thornton International Ltd (GTIL), one of the world's largest networks of independent accounting and consulting firms with 58,000 professionals in over 140 countries.

In Belgium, Grant Thornton has 6 offices (Antwerp, Brussels, Ghent, Jumet, Tournai and Turnhout), where over 175 professionals support our customers with advice and assistance. Grant Thornton's strength lies in the fact that the expertise, international knowledge and experience of its professionals is translated into understandable language for its clients. Grant Thornton ensures that its clients understand how their company can grow and remain competitive in the ever-changing economic and social playing field. Business leaders find personalised advice tailored to their business at Grant Thornton, and this from a results-driven mentality.

Grant Thornton has professionals who are knowledgeable about everything that affects the business. Each client is assisted by professionals who excel in their industry and sector, with the sole aim of enabling the business to grow and evolve with the market.

Shape more than just your career.

Qu’est-ce qui fait de Grant Thornton une entreprise unique ?

Au sein de notre organisation mondiale, nous sommes parvenus à développer une culture commune. Un environnement dans lequel les collaborateurs sont encouragés à relever chaque nouveau défi avec enthousiasme, ainsi qu’avec la compétence, la flexibilité, l’intérêt pour les résultats et l’attention personnelle nécessaires. Autant d’éléments qui nous permettent de nous adapter aisément à la demande des clients et de renforcer les possibilités de croissance.

Pas uniquement la croissance des clients, mais aussi la vôtre et celle de vos collègues. Nous savons que nous sommes plus forts ensemble, et c’est pourquoi nous encourageons chacun à collaborer pour faire la différence. Nous nous soucions de l’être humain qui se cache derrière la fonction et refusons toute compétition.

Postes vacants

Candidatures spontanées

Restez informé!

Recevez des actualisations régulières et ne manquez pas une opportunité.

À propos de nous

Grant Thornton Belgique est membre de Grant Thornton International Ltd (GTIL), l'un des plus grands réseaux d'organisations indépendantes d'experts-comptables et de bureaux-conseil, qui réunit plus de 58.000 professionnels répartis dans plus de 140 pays.

Grant Thornton compte six succursales en Belgique (Anvers, Bruxelles, Gand, Jumet, Tournai et Turnhout), qui emploient environ 175 spécialistes prêts à aider les clients et à les conseiller pour toutes leurs questions dans les domaines de la comptabilité, de la gestion d'entreprise ou de la législation. La force de Grant Thornton? Être capable de traduire son expertise, ses connaissances internationales et l'expérience de ses spécialistes dans un langage clair pour ses clients. Grant Thornton veille à ce que le client comprenne ce dont son entreprise a besoin pour se développer et rester concurrentielle dans un monde en perpétuelle évolution. Les chefs d'entreprise trouveront chez Grant Thornton des conseils sur mesure personnalisés, fournis dans une optique résolument axée sur les résultats.

Grant Thornton met à votre service des professionnels parfaitement au fait des dernières modifications de la législation (inter)nationale. Chaque client reçoit l'aide de spécialistes qui excellent dans leur branche et qui mettent tout en œuvre pour permettre à l'entreprise de croître et de suivre l'évolution du marché.